Meet The Talented Women At m2e | m2e
Women At m2e
Diversity, inclusion, strength.
m2e / About / Women At m2e
m2e / About / Women At m2e

The difference makers.

Women In Engineering

Fact: m2e wouldn't be the firm it is today without the remarkably talented and professional women that serve as part of our team.

Despite the great strides made toward gender equality in recent years, there remains several areas in which women continue to be underrepresented in the workforce — to the detriment of companies everywhere. Not least of these is engineering.

Today, that fact is something we combat every day at m2e. The absence of women in our profession is not ideal, and more than that, we acknowledge this as more than just a broad gender-based retention problem. It requires action.

In a historically male-dominated industry, we recognize the significant contributions women can make and how important it is to recruit and support them. That’s why m2e is committed to fostering an equitable work environment and providing the resources necessary to promote the success, advancement, and retention of our female leaders.

Inclusion & Impact

Fact: Women comprise 38% of m2e's workforce, well above the 24% industry average.

At m2e, we emphasize mutual care, consideration, and peer support to encourage all team members to spur growth and equal opportunity. This focus is not only directed at addressing gender barriers in the field, but has helped position m2e as a leader in the industry.

We are privileged to leverage the creativity, knowledge, and experience of the women at m2e — and their impact is felt across the organization. 

We are proud to say that the female members of the m2e team in no small part enhance our ability to span every aspect of the built environment and offer each client the high level of technical expertise, professionalism, and integrity that they have come to expect from us.

Meet some of the talented Women At m2e.

m2e Consulting Engineers

Angelica Francois

Position: Engineering Intern
Email: afrancois@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Angelica Francois

Engineering Intern

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Ashley Criser

Position: HR Generalist
Email: ashley@m2e.com
Categories: Human Resources
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Ashley Criser

HR Generalist

OFFICE...

Autumn O'Brien

Autumn O’Brien

Position: Culture Ambassador
Email: autumn@m2e.com
Categories: Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Autumn O’Brien

Culture Ambassador

OFFICE...

Carolina Juncadella

Carolina Juncadella

Position: Project Coordinator
Email: cjuncadella@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Carolina Juncadella

Project Coordinator

OFFICE...

Erica Mahecha

Erica Mahecha

Position: Executive Assistant
Email: erica@m2e.com
Categories: Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Erica Mahecha

Executive Assistant

OFFICE...

Gina Duenas

Gina Duenas, EI

Position: Project Lead
Email: gduenas@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Gina Duenas, EI

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Harishma Donthineni

Harishma Donthineni, EI

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: hdonthineni@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Harishma Donthineni, EI

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Heizel Bravo, MSHRM

Position: Head of Talent & Culture
Email: hbravo@m2e.com
Categories: Human Resources, Leadership, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Heizel Bravo, MSHRM

Head of Talent & Culture

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Jennifer Luis

Position: Project Lead
Email: jluis@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jennifer Luis

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Joangela Sanjuan

Joangela Sanjuan, EI

Position: Project Manager
Email: jsanjuan@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Joangela Sanjuan, EI

Project Manager

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Kathy Gacel

Position: Billing & Data Analyst
Email: kgacel@m2e.com
Categories: Accounting
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Kathy Gacel

Billing & Data Analyst

OFFICE...

Lesly Vitier

Lesly Vitier

Position: Analyst, Information Technology
Email: lvitier@m2e.com
Categories: Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Lesly Vitier

Analyst, Information Technology

OFFICE...

Maria Corbeira

Maria Corbeira, EI

Position: Engineering Intern
Email: mcorbeira@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Maria Corbeira, EI

Engineering Intern

OFFICE...

Maria Cruz

Maria Cruz

Position: Litigation Coordinator
Email: mcruz@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Maria Cruz

Litigation Coordinator

OFFICE...

Michelle Babones-Wellman

Michelle Babones-Wellman

Position: Accounting Manager
Email: mwellman@m2e.com
Categories: Accounting, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Michelle Babones-Wellman

Accounting Manager

OFFICE...

Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia, EI

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: mgarcia@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Michelle Garcia, EI

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

Nannette Jover-Vega

Nannette Jover-Vega, PE

Position: Project Director
Email: njover@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Nannette Jover-Vega, PE

Project Director

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Penelope Aleman

Position: Media Coordinator
Email: paleman@m2e.com
Categories: Support Services, Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Penelope Aleman

Media Coordinator

OFFICE...

Romy Estrada

Romy Estrada

Position: Office Manager
Email: romy@m2e.com
Categories: Management, Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Romy Estrada

Office Manager

OFFICE...

Rossana Rivero

Rossana Rivero, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: rrivero@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Rossana Rivero, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

Stephanie Laing

Stephanie Laing

Position: Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: slaing@m2e.com
Categories: Management
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Stephanie Laing

Sales & Marketing Manager

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Teresa Duret

Position: Payroll & Benefits Manager
Email: tduret@m2e.com
Categories: Accounting, Human Resources, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Teresa Duret

Payroll & Benefits Manager

OFFICE...

Yohana Casas

Yohana Casas Alarcon

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: ycasas@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Yohana Casas Alarcon

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Zaida Parsons, PE

Position: Project Lead
Email: zparsons@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Zaida Parsons, PE

Project Lead

OFFICE...