Meet Our Dedicated Team Members | m2e
Our Team
Built on the promise to serve our clients and bring better engineering to the world around us.
m2e / About / Our Team
m2e / About / Our Team

Individually and collectively, our people are world-class.

Meet the m2e family

We are a community of knowledgable and capable professionals who strive towards the common goal of exceeding our clients’ expectations.

Our success is the result of talented, dedicated, and hard working individuals working as a team. 

We foster a unique working environment, which encourages open communication, mutual respect and support, as well as proactive “outside the box” thinking.

Our workforce is motivated and trained to evolve with the changes and challenges faced by our clients and their business, and in doing so, we contribute toward our mutual success.

Jennifer Luis

Jennifer Luis

Position: Senior Project Manager
Email: jluis@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jennifer Luis

Senior Project Manager

OFFICE...

Jerome Glenister

Jerome Glenister, EI

Position: Director of Client Relations
Email: jglenister@m2e.com
Categories: Building, Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jerome Glenister, EI

Director of Client Relations

OFFICE...

Jesus Perez

Jesus Perez Suarez

Position: Staff II
Email: jperez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jesus Perez Suarez

Staff II

OFFICE...

Jim Demiraj

Jim Demiraj, PE

Position: Senior Project Engineer
Email: jdemiraj@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jim Demiraj, PE

Senior Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Joangela Sanjuan

Joangela Sanjuan

Position: Project Manager
Email: jsanjuan@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Joangela Sanjuan

Project Manager

OFFICE...

John Gabler

John Gabler, EI

Position: Project Engineer
Email: jgabler@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

John Gabler, EI

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera Vargas, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: jrivera@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Juan Rivera Vargas, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Julian Gomez​

Position: Staff II
Email: jgomez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Julian Gomez​

Staff II

OFFICE...

m2e is different because of the blend of skilled, professional and well-educated people that we have working together on bringing our client’s solutions, treating each other as a family first of all. There is a culture of support to make sure that everyone’s performance represents m2e’s focus on excellence. We all work from the heart, collectively and with pride for the same goal.

— MIROSLAV “MISHA” MLADENOVIC, PE, M2E PRESIDENT