Meet Our Dedicated Team Members | m2e
Our Team
Built on the promise to serve our clients and bring better engineering to the world around us.
m2e / About / Our Team
m2e / About / Our Team

Individually and collectively, our people are world-class.

Meet the m2e family

We are a community of knowledgable and capable professionals who strive towards the common goal of exceeding our clients’ expectations.

Our success is the result of talented, dedicated, and hard working individuals working as a team. 

We foster a unique working environment, which encourages open communication, mutual respect and support, as well as proactive “outside the box” thinking.

Our workforce is motivated and trained to evolve with the changes and challenges faced by our clients and their business, and in doing so, we contribute toward our mutual success.

Abdul Raheem Mohammad

Abdul Raheem Mohammad, PE

Position: Senior Engineering Director
Email: amohammad@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Abdul Raheem Mohammad, PE

Senior Engineering Director

OFFICE...

Aditya Sura Ananda

Aditya Sura Ananda, PE

Position: Project Engineer
Email: aananda@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Aditya Sura Ananda, PE

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Alberto Granadillo

Alberto Granadillo

Position: Staff I
Email: agranadillo@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Alberto Granadillo

Staff I

OFFICE...

Angelica Francois

Angelica Francois

Position: Staff I
Email: afrancois@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Angelica Francois

Staff I

OFFICE...

Antuan Hernandez

Antuan Hernandez Cardet, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: ahernandez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Antuan Hernandez Cardet, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

Armando Eraso

Armando Eraso

Position: Director of Information Technology
Email: armando@m2e.com
Categories: Management, Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Armando Eraso

Director of Information Technology

OFFICE...

Armando Govea

Armando Govea

Position: Staff II
Email: agovea@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Armando Govea

Staff II

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Arpit Bhusar, PE

Position: Project Engineer
Email: abhusar@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Arpit Bhusar, PE

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Ashley Criser

Ashley Criser

Position: HR Generalist
Email: ashley@m2e.com
Categories: Human Resources, Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Ashley Criser

HR Generalist

OFFICE...

Autumn O'Brien

Autumn O’Brien

Position: Culture Ambassador
Email: autumn@m2e.com
Categories: Human Resources, Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Autumn O’Brien

Culture Ambassador

OFFICE...

m2e is different because of the blend of skilled, professional and well-educated people that we have working together on bringing our client’s solutions, treating each other as a family first of all. There is a culture of support to make sure that everyone’s performance represents m2e’s focus on excellence. We all work from the heart, collectively and with pride for the same goal.

— MIROSLAV “MISHA” MLADENOVIC, PE, M2E PRESIDENT