Meet Our Dedicated Team Members | m2e
Our Team
Built on the promise to serve our clients and bring better engineering to the world around us.
m2e / About / Our Team
m2e / About / Our Team

Individually and collectively, our people are world-class.

Meet the m2e family

We are a community of knowledgable and capable professionals who strive towards the common goal of exceeding our clients’ expectations.

Our success is the result of talented, dedicated, and hard working individuals working as a team. 

We foster a unique working environment, which encourages open communication, mutual respect and support, as well as proactive “outside the box” thinking.

Our workforce is motivated and trained to evolve with the changes and challenges faced by our clients and their business, and in doing so, we contribute toward our mutual success.

Aditya Sura Ananda

Aditya Sura Ananda

Position: Project Lead
Email: aananda@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Aditya Sura Ananda

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Alberto Granadillo

Alberto Granadillo

Position: Staff Engineer I
Email: agranadillo@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Alberto Granadillo

Staff Engineer I

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Andres Aponte

Position: Staff Engineer I
Email: aaponte@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Andres Aponte

Staff Engineer I

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Angelica Francois

Position: Engineering Intern
Email: afrancois@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Angelica Francois

Engineering Intern

OFFICE...

Antuan Hernandez

Antuan Hernandez Cardet, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: ahernandez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Antuan Hernandez Cardet, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

Armando Eraso

Armando Eraso

Position: Director of Information Technology
Email: armando@m2e.com
Categories: Management, Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Armando Eraso

Director of Information Technology

OFFICE...

Armando Govea

Armando Govea

Position: Staff Engineer I
Email: agovea@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Armando Govea

Staff Engineer I

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Ashley Criser

Position: HR Generalist
Email: ashley@m2e.com
Categories: Human Resources
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Ashley Criser

HR Generalist

OFFICE...

Autumn O'Brien

Autumn O’Brien

Position: Culture Ambassador
Email: autumn@m2e.com
Categories: Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Autumn O’Brien

Culture Ambassador

OFFICE...

Camilo Martinez

Camilo Martinez, PE

Position: Project Director
Email: cmartinez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Camilo Martinez, PE

Project Director

OFFICE...

Carolina Juncadella

Carolina Juncadella

Position: Project Coordinator
Email: cjuncadella@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Carolina Juncadella

Project Coordinator

OFFICE...

Charles Long

Charles Long III, PE

Position: Project Engineer
Email: clong@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Charles Long III, PE

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Dejan Tepavac

Dejan Tepavac, Ph.D.

Position: Principal
Email: dtepavac@m2e.com
Categories: Leadership, Management, Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Dejan Tepavac, Ph.D.

Principal

OFFICE...

Eduardo Leal

Eduardo Leal Carril, PE

Position: Project Engineer
Email: eleal@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Eduardo Leal Carril, PE

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Erica Mahecha

Erica Mahecha

Position: Executive Assistant
Email: erica@m2e.com
Categories: Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Erica Mahecha

Executive Assistant

OFFICE...

Felix Marmolejos

Felix Marmolejos

Position: Project Lead
Email: fmarmolejos@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Felix Marmolejos

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Gina Duenas

Gina Duenas, EI

Position: Project Lead
Email: gduenas@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Gina Duenas, EI

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Goran Vojinovic

Goran Vojinović, PE

Position: Project Engineer
Email: gvojinovic@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Goran Vojinović, PE

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

Gregory Lewis

Gregory Lewis, PE

Position: Market Lead Construction Quality Management
Email: glewis@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Gregory Lewis, PE

Market Lead Construction Quality Management

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Guillermo Estenoz

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: gestenoz@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Guillermo Estenoz

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

Hadi Toyser

Hadi Toyser, EI

Position: Staff Engineer I
Email: htoyser@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Hadi Toyser, EI

Staff Engineer I

OFFICE...

Harishma Donthineni

Harishma Donthineni, EI

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: hdonthineni@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Harishma Donthineni, EI

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Heizel Bravo, MSHRM

Position: Head of Talent & Culture
Email: hbravo@m2e.com
Categories: Human Resources, Leadership, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Heizel Bravo, MSHRM

Head of Talent & Culture

OFFICE...

Hugo Parra Luis

Hugo Parra Luis, EI

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: hparra@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Hugo Parra Luis, EI

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Jennifer Luis

Position: Project Lead
Email: jluis@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jennifer Luis

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Jerome Glenister

Jerome Glenister, EI

Position: Engineering Director
Email: jglenister@m2e.com
Categories: Building, Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jerome Glenister, EI

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

Jesus Perez

Jesus Perez Suarez

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: jperez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jesus Perez Suarez

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Jholyn Gutierrez

Position: Engineering Intern
Email: jgutiterrez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jholyn Gutierrez

Engineering Intern

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Jim Demiraj

Position: Sr. Project Manager
Email: jdemiraj@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jim Demiraj

Sr. Project Manager

OFFICE...

Joangela Sanjuan

Joangela Sanjuan, EI

Position: Project Manager
Email: jsanjuan@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Joangela Sanjuan, EI

Project Manager

OFFICE...

John Gabler

John Gabler, EI

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: jgabler@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

John Gabler, EI

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Jose Vazquez

Position: Project Lead
Email: jvazquez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Jose Vazquez

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Joseph Bolufe

Joseph Bolufe

Position: Tech, Information Technology
Email: jbolufe@m2e.com
Categories: Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Joseph Bolufe

Tech, Information Technology

OFFICE...

Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera Vargas, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: jrivera@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Juan Rivera Vargas, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Justin Smith, PE

Position: Director of Operations
Email: jsmith@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Leadership, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Justin Smith, PE

Director of Operations

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Kathy Gacel

Position: Billing & Data Analyst
Email: kgacel@m2e.com
Categories: Accounting
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Kathy Gacel

Billing & Data Analyst

OFFICE...

Lesly Vitier

Lesly Vitier

Position: Analyst, Information Technology
Email: lvitier@m2e.com
Categories: Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Lesly Vitier

Analyst, Information Technology

OFFICE...

Lucas Jaramillo

Lucas Jaramillo

Position: Project Lead
Email: ljaramillo@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Lucas Jaramillo

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Luis Socarras

Luis Socarras, PE

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: lsocarras@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Luis Socarras, PE

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

Maria Corbeira

Maria Corbeira, EI

Position: Engineering Intern
Email: mcorbeira@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Maria Corbeira, EI

Engineering Intern

OFFICE...

Maria Cruz

Maria Cruz

Position: Litigation Coordinator
Email: mcruz@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Maria Cruz

Litigation Coordinator

OFFICE...

Marvin Moore

Marvin Moore

Position: Project Lead
Email: mmoore@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Marvin Moore

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Michelle Babones-Wellman

Michelle Babones-Wellman

Position: Accounting Manager
Email: mwellman@m2e.com
Categories: Accounting, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Michelle Babones-Wellman

Accounting Manager

OFFICE...

Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia, EI

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: mgarcia@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Michelle Garcia, EI

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Milos Škiljević

Position: Project Manager
Email: mskiljevic@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Milos Škiljević

Project Manager

OFFICE...

Misha Mladenovic

Miroslav “Misha” Mladenović, PE

Position: President
Email: misha@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Leadership, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Miroslav “Misha” Mladenović, PE

President

OFFICE...

Nannette Jover-Vega

Nannette Jover-Vega, PE

Position: Project Director
Email: njover@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Nannette Jover-Vega, PE

Project Director

OFFICE...

Nicholas Strachan

Nicholas Strachan

Position: Regional Lead
Email: nstrachan@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Nicholas Strachan

Regional Lead

OFFICE...

Noisel Fernandez

Noisel Cruz Fernandez, PE

Position: Project Director
Email: nfernandez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Noisel Cruz Fernandez, PE

Project Director

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Novack Vukašinović

Position: Senior Project Manager
Email: nvukasinovic@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Novack Vukašinović

Senior Project Manager

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Omar Gonzalez

Position: Project Coordinator
Email: ogonzalez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Omar Gonzalez

Project Coordinator

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Penelope Aleman

Position: Media Coordinator
Email: paleman@m2e.com
Categories: Support Services, Technology
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Penelope Aleman

Media Coordinator

OFFICE...

Rafael Garcia

Rafael Garcia

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: rgarcia@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Rafael Garcia

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

Rainier Nivet Chan Pak

Rainier Nivet-Chan Pak, EI

Position: Project Manager
Email: rainier@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Rainier Nivet-Chan Pak, EI

Project Manager

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Roman Ramos

Position: Project Lead
Email: jramos@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Roman Ramos

Project Lead

OFFICE...

Romy Estrada

Romy Estrada

Position: Office Manager
Email: romy@m2e.com
Categories: Management, Support Services
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Romy Estrada

Office Manager

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Ronny Serpa Perdomo, EI

Position: Staff Engineer I
Email: rserpa@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Ronny Serpa Perdomo, EI

Staff Engineer I

OFFICE...

Rossana Rivero

Rossana Rivero, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: rrivero@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Rossana Rivero, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

Ruben Carrion

Ruben Carrion Fructuoso, PE

Position: Project Engineer
Email: rcarrion@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Ruben Carrion Fructuoso, PE

Project Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Sebastian Sanchez

Position: Staff Engineer I
Email: ssanchez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Sebastian Sanchez

Staff Engineer I

OFFICE...

Stephanie Laing

Stephanie Laing

Position: Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: slaing@m2e.com
Categories: Management
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Stephanie Laing

Sales & Marketing Manager

OFFICE...

Tanmay Kadam

Tanmay Kadam, PE

Position: Engineering Director
Email: tkadam@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Tanmay Kadam, PE

Engineering Director

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Teresa Duret

Position: Payroll & Benefits Manager
Email: tduret@m2e.com
Categories: Accounting, Human Resources, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Teresa Duret

Payroll & Benefits Manager

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Thomas Trist

Position: Engineering Intern
Email: ttrist@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Internship
OFFICE PHONE: 561-408-0887
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Thomas Trist

Engineering Intern

OFFICE...

Tyler Marsh

Tyler Marsh

Position: Sr. Project Manager
Email: jmarsh@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 407-801-6040
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Tyler Marsh

Sr. Project Manager

OFFICE...

Vladimir Markoski

Vladimir Markoski, PE

Position: Principal
Email: vlada@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering, Leadership, Management
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Vladimir Markoski, PE

Principal

OFFICE...

Yohana Casas

Yohana Casas Alarcon

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: ycasas@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Yohana Casas Alarcon

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Yordani Rodriguez

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: yrodriguez@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Yordani Rodriguez

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

William Abraira

Position: Staff Engineer II
Email: wabraira@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

William Abraira

Staff Engineer II

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Wilson Celis

Position: Sr. Staff Engineer
Email: wcelis@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Wilson Celis

Sr. Staff Engineer

OFFICE...

m2e Consulting Engineers

Zaida Parsons, PE

Position: Project Lead
Email: zparsons@m2e.com
Categories: Engineering
OFFICE PHONE: 305-665-1700
OFFICE FAX: 305-665-1703

Zaida Parsons, PE

Project Lead

OFFICE...

m2e is different because of the blend of skilled, professional and well-educated people that we have working together on bringing our client’s solutions, treating each other as a family first of all. There is a culture of support to make sure that everyone’s performance represents m2e’s focus on excellence. We all work from the heart, collectively and with pride for the same goal.

— MIROSLAV “MISHA” MLADENOVIC, PE, M2E PRESIDENT